Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dog Watch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ajcljc 6 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

This is the best can never finish the meal and bring it home to have the next night. Also the garlic bread they give is awesome! Never had better and by the way a nice red goes nice with the meal❤️

Carolineronten 12 days ago

Lobster Roll

We had such a fabulous lunch sitting outside in the shade of an umbrella. It was a beautiful day and the food match. Delicious, good service. Definitely plan on returning.

Don 13 days ago

Kale Salad

Had many items that night with a party of 4 however for me, Kale Salad rocked. The food at Dog Watch is always delicious and always a fun place to go. However, the systems and expediency this place operates at I feel sets the bar from the hostess, to the servers, to the kitchen. Food is always delicious, hot, and never do you have to say, "Can you check on our order please?" Place is first class and I recommend it to anyone.

Jessica 19 days ago

Salmon

We love this restaurant!! We never can make it in the summer months, so this is our go to in the winter and fall with our friends. We love to meet here and have dinner. So cozy, prices are very reasonable and the food is delicious. We always go for my birthday or Valentine's Day!!

Lmbliven 20 days ago

Calamari

Dog Watch has the BEST calamari!!! The portion is huge and the batter is perfection. I literally try to get different apps every time.. but it's too hard to pass up the mix of calamari, banana peppers AND the chorizo sausage... too delicious! Absolute favorite, for both my husband and I! Light, yet filling at the same time!

Jonsturrus 25 days ago

BLT

I have been getting the BLT here for 10+ years and it never fails. I get it with melted swiss on ciabatta, "Jon style" as Lisa the bartender says.

Sperreten1 26 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tacos

The cafe crab cakes used to be our favorite menu choice for years and years here. Best in the world. They no longer seem to be on the menu, but the Dogwatch is still our favorite place to eat. Now the salmon sandwich is our go to choice. Or the Cuban. Or the chowder. Or scallops, or lobster salad, or.....it's all super wonderful so it's hard to maintain just one fav! Sally and Paul

Ichzirp 26 days ago

50 Cent Wings!

This place has the BEST wings in town, and I've tried plenty of them. Wonderful blend of spices, the hot buffalo sauce is rich and flavorful without being overly hot. Great bleu cheese as well - I highly recommend it!

Elizabeth 29 days ago

Calamari

They make awesome calamari, one of my favorite appetizers on the menu! Perfectly crispy and very fresh!

Bsmaloney about 1 month ago

Dogwatch Seared Tuna

Most amazing meal I've ever had. Tuna was cooked perfectly and the serving for a half is well worth the money! Going to come back all the time.

Music 10 days ago

BLT

On a visit to the area we found this diamond in the rough. We both chose the Lobster BLT. She had hers on a wrap and I had a ciabatta roll. The sandwiches were absolutely delicious!!! I am obsessed with their fries, they are out of this world!!! That being said the service and atmosphere were outstanding!! We also purchased Rooftop Rosie shirts, love they're commitment to this worthwhile cause. For sure we will be back when we're in the area!!!

Brittanicole924 13 days ago

Calamari

Best Calamari around! I get it every time I go! Perfect crisp. Order is with mussels and you're all set!!

Jesse 16 days ago

Pizza Salad

This is my favorite pizza ever! Loaded with a kale mix, perfect blend of ingredients! So good!

Eric 19 days ago

Sliced Brisket of Beef

I could honestly go on and on about dogwatch mystic, as I have in my yelp reviews. I've been to both dog watch locations several times and I have yet to find anything I could complain about. Everything from seafood, to bbq, catered events and everything in between. Shoot I even had a smoked turkey for this past thanks giving, that was amazing. As far as my all time favorite dish on their menu, I would choose the sliced brisket all day every day. The bbq ribs are a close 2nd, ordering them tonight as a matter in fact. I would recommend not eating all day and saving room for a taste of everything!!! Cheers

Mdsjsb 20 days ago

Tuna Tartare

For quite some time we have enjoyed your Tuna Tartare app which gave us the chance to leave things out that we didn't care for. The last time we had Tuna Tartare it was prepared with everything including chopped ginger mixed in. We much preferred the previous preparation as we were able to leave off the things we didn't care for. I have not tried yet, but I hope next time I will be able to say "give me the old prep or even just the Tuna, some wasabi and a little Soy. We love the Dog Watch, Lisa is a great Bartender.

Bobgsch 25 days ago

Bouillabaisse

When you want to splurge! Fresh seafood.

Lll63 26 days ago

Pulled Pork

I have the pulled pork platter with The most amazing cornbread I have ever had in my entire life!!! no lie!!! I sides were mac & cheese and baked beans that were scrumptious! My husband had the scallops dinner he said was excellent we are frequent dog watch North Stonington this was our first time dog watch Mystic and we will definitely be back!!! Lori & Mark

Missy6464 28 days ago

BLT

I travel from the Hartford area frequently to enjoy this awesome spot. I just love the lobster BLT wrap! Every time I look at the menu I say to myself, "Switch it up!" Then when it comes to placing my order I just can't change. The lobster blt wrap is soooo good! The French fries are to die for as well.

Wler87 30 days ago

Chopped Pasta Salad

Absolutely delicious! I have tried many menu items, but this is my all time go to :) I love the atmosphere at both locations, the staff is amazing, and the Dog Watch never disappoints~no matter what the season 😃 Treat yourself ~come on out and try it for yourself!

Chevaliernw about 1 month ago

Pizza Salad

The pizza salad is the best! I could eat the entire thing if I didn't stop myself. It's fresh and tasty - so, so good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA